These troubled Southern California restaurants have GoFundMe campaigns in place – Orange County Register

0


GoFundMe’s fundraising campaigns are a source of hope for a growing number of Southern California restaurants hit hard by the novel coronavirus pandemic.

Here are some of the campaigns for the benefit of restaurants or their staff on the social crowdfunding platform.

Los Angeles County

Berlin bistro: 420 E Fourth St., Long Beach, gofundme.com/f/1xn5z4taqo

Fundraising for Hugo’s Tacos Employees: 3300 Glendale Blvd., Los Angeles, gofundme.com/f/hugo039s-tacos-employee-fundraiser

Jacks N Joe: 2498 S Figueroa St., Los Angeles, gofundme.com/f/help-jacks-n-joe-survive-covid19

Long Beach Restaurant Association: gofundme.com/f/long-beach-restaurant-association

Maui Sugar Mill Show: 18389, boulevard Ventura, Tarzana, gofundme.com/f/save-the-maui-sugar-mill-saloon

Miceli’s restaurant: 1646 N Las Palmas Ave, Los Angeles, gofundme.com/f/support-micelis-restaurant-due-to-covid

Musso & Frank Employee Relief Fund: 6667 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, gofundme.com/f/help-struggling-restaurant-workers

Pineapple Hill Saloon & Grill: 4454, boulevard Van Nuys N, Sherman Oaks, gofundme.com/f/help-the-pineapple-hill-saloon

Robin Hood British Pub: 13640 Burbank Blvd, Sherman Oaks, gofundme.com/f/support-the-robin-hood-pub

Café Saugus: 25861 Railway Avenue, Santa Clarita, gofundme.com/f/zhtt4-save-saugus-cafe

Scotty Family Restaurant: 15334, boulevard Whittier, Whittier, gofundme.com/f/help-support-scottys-family-restaurant

Socalo & Border Grill Employee Assistance Fund: 1920 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, gofundme.com/f/border-grill-and-socalo-employee-relief-fund

The kitchen: 4348 Fountain Ave., Los Angeles, gofundme.com/f/the-kitchen-needs-some-help

The Sherman: 14633, boulevard Ventura, Sherman Oaks, gofundme.com/f/help-the-sherman-open-again

The serving spoon: 1403 Centinela Ave, Inglewood, gofundme.com/f/staff-relief-support

Stox Restaurant, Bakery & Bar: 9518, imperial road, Downey, gofundme.com/f/stox-restaurant

Vitello Restaurant: 4349 avenue Tujunga, Studio City, gofundme.com/f/vitellos-restaurant-besoin-votre-aide

Orange County

Anaheim White House Restaurant: 887 S Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, gofundme.com/f/h8fyy-sir-brunos-family-need-votre-aide

Black Trumpet Bistro: 7041 Yorktown Ave., No. 104, Huntington Beach gofundme.com/f/the-black-trumpet-bistro-employee-relief

Pacific Seafood Cannery: 3010 avenue Lafayette, Newport Beach, gofundme.com/f/cannery-newport-staff-fund

Relief of Italian employees of Capone Cucina: 19688 Beach Blvd., # 10, Huntington Beach, gofundme.com/f/capones-italian-cucina-employee-relefief

Help troubled restaurant workers: Organized by Andrew Gruel of Slapfish restaurants, gofundme.com/f/help-struggling-restaurant-workers

Public 74: 27211 Ortega Highway, San Juan Capistrano, gofundme.com/f/public-74-staff

Renz social house: 654 E First St., Tustin, gofundme.com/f/help-former-pineapple-hill-saloon-in-tustin

Riverside County

City Center Public House: 24619 Washington Ave., Suite 105, Murrieta, gofundme.com/f/downtown-public-staff

Temecula Public House: 41971 Main Street, Temecula, gofundme.com/f/public-house-temecula-staff


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.